Login

ASSOCIATION OF GARDA SUPERINTENDENTS
CUMANN CEANNPHORT DEN GHARDA SÍOCHÁNA

 
  
  Members of the National Executive

NAME                                    STATION                     

Noel Cunningham (Pres)          Monaghan 

noel.cunningham@garda.ie

Denis Ferry (Gen. Sec.)           Strategic Transformation

denis.ferry@garda.ie

Martin Fitzgerald (Tres)            Dun Laoghaire

martin.fitzgerald@garda.ie

Colette Quinn                          Community Relations

Colette.quinn@garda.ie

Fran Nicholson                         Roscommon

francis.d.Nicholson@garda.ie

Michael Comyns                       Mayfield

Michael.Comyns@garda.ie

Patrick Ward                            Bray

Patrick.P.Ward@garda.ie

James O'Connor                       Tralee

James.P.OConnor@garda.ie

Gerard Wall                             Leixlip

Gerard.N.Wall@garda.ie

Peter O'Boyle                           Pearse St.

Peter.JJ.OBoyle@garda.ie

 

  Garda Headquarters Branch


DIVISION                 REPRESENTATIVE      STATION

Garda Headquarters   Colette Quinn      Community Relations
Garda Headquarters   Anglela Willis       O.S.U.
Garda Headquarters   Michael Flynn       Telecommunications
Garda Headquarters   Denis Ferry          IT
Garda Headquarters   Con O’Donoghue  Traffic

 
   Garda Metropolitan Area

 

DIVISION                 REPRESENTATIVE     STATION 

DMR East                 Martin Fitzgerald     Dun Laoghaire
DMR South              William Carolan       Crumlin
DMR South Central   Peter O'Boyle          Pearse Street
DMR North Central   Danial Flavin           Mountjoy
DMR North              Finbar Murphy         Ballymun
DMR West               Brendan Connolly    Clondalkin
DMR Traffic             Vacant                    Traffic

 

  Connaught Branch

 

DIVISION                  REPRESENTATIVE      STATION

Donegal                        Mick Finan             Letterkenny
Sligo / Leitrim               Mary Murray          Sligo
Cavan / Monaghan        Noel Cunningham   Monaghan
Mayo                            Joseph Doherty      Ballina
Galway                         Patrick McHugh      Salthill
Roscommon / Longford  Francis Nicholson   Roscommon

 

  Leinster Branch

 

DIVISION          REPRESENTATIVE      STATION

Meath                  Mick Devine             Navan
Wicklow               Pat Ward                 Bray
Carlow                 Gerry Redmond        Carlow
Westmeath          Tom Mullarkey          Mullingar
Kildare                Gerry Wall                Leixlip
Laois / Offaly       Martin Cashen          Birr
Louth                  Andrew Watters        Ardee

 

  Munster Branch


DIVISION          REPRESENTATIVE      STATION

Cork West            William Horgan       Macroom
Cork City             Michael Comyns      Mayfield
Cork North           John Quilter            Midelton
Kerry                   James O’Connor      Tralee
Clare                   Brendan McDonagh  Ennis
Tipperary             Pat O’Connor           Clonmel
Waterford            Michael Lacey          Dungarvan
Garda College      Seamus Nolan         Garda College
Limerick              Tom O'Conor           Newcastle West